Tales of 20th anniversary live stream set for December 15
posted on 12.07.15 at 07:22 PM EDT by (@salromano)
More Tales of Berseria information on the way?

Tales of Berseria

Bandai Namco will host a Tales of series 20th anniversary commemoration party live stream on December 15 at 22:00 Japan time (5:00 a.m. PT / 8:00 a.m. ET) via Niconico.

Here’s the outline:

Guests

Tales of Symhponia‘s Lloyd Irving voice actor Katsuyuki Konishi, Tales of the Abyss‘ Luke fone Fabre voice actor Chihiro Suzuki, Tales of Xillia‘s Jude Mathis voice actor Tsubasa Yonaga, Viva-kun, and more!

Program

A look back on the Tales of series as its 20th anniversary approaches, Tales of Dotmaker challenge, things that you want for Tales Channel+, Tales of series latest information, and more!

The latest entry in the Tales of series, Tales of Zestiria, launched for PlayStation 3 in Japan in February, and for PlayStation 4, PlayStation 3, and PC in North America and Europe in October. A new title, Tales of Berseria, is coming to PlayStation 4 and PlayStation 3. Find everything we know so far here.

Save $3 with the coupon code "GEMATSU"
Play-Asia