Summon Night 6 launches March 10 in Japan - Gematsu
Summon Night 6 launches March 10 in Japan
posted on 12.15.15 at 12:40 PM EST by (@salromano)
Limited edition, first-print bonus, and new characters announced.

Summon Night 6

Summon Night 6: Lost Borders will launch for PlayStation 4 and PS Vita in Japan on March 10, the latest issue of V-Jump reveals. It will cost 7,776 yen on PlayStation 4 and 7,344 yen on PS Vita.

The PS Vita version will have a 10,584 yen limited edition including a premium art book, soundtrack CD, series sound edition, and PS Vita theme download code.

First-print copies will include a code to download the “Oyakata” summon.

The theme song for Summon Night 6 is confirmed as “To Be Alive” by Amu voice actress Yui Ogura.

V Jump also reveals a new character named Isuto (voiced by Toshiki Masuda), as well as several returning series characters, including:

  • Touya Fukazaki (voiced by Nobuyuki Hiyama) from Summon Night
  • Luchell (voiced by Mai Nakahara) from Summon Night Ex-These: Yoake no Tsubasa
  • Keel (voiced by Yusuke Shirai) from Summon Night
  • Melgitos (voiced by Nobutoshi Canna) fom Summon Night 2
  • Ray (voiced by Yuki Tai) from Summon Night 4
  • Lisher (voiced by Yuki Matsuoka) from Summon Night 4
  • Lyurm (voiced by Yukari Tamura) from Summon Night 4
  • Folth (voiced by Hiroshi Kamiya) from Summon Night 5
  • Pariet (voiced by Mariko Honda) from Summon Night 5
  • Torque (voiced by Asami Sanada) from Summon Night 5

Thanks, Re: Zaregoto.

Save $3 with the coupon code "GEMATSU"