Dragon Quest New Title Presentation live stream

Dragon Quest XI: In Search of Departed Time and more.

Dragon Quest New Title Presentation

Square Enix’s Dragon Quest New Title Presentation live stream will begin shortly.

The publisher is expected to announce the latest numbered entry in the long-running RPG franchise, leaked yesterday as Dragon Quest XI: In Search of Departed Time.

Additionally, we should expect the announcement of Dragon Quest: Monster Battle Scanner, which was also leaked, as well as updates on Dragon Quest Heroes II, Dragon Quest Builders, Dragon Quest of the Stars, and Dragon Quest VIII: Journey of the Cursed King for 3DS.

Watch the live stream below.

(Presentation begins at 1:00 a.m. PDT / 4:00 a.m. EDT / 5:00 p.m. JST.)

(Alternatives: Niconico, YouTube)

Use the coupon code "GEMATSU" for 5% off.

comment policy

Comment Policy

Comments are welcome and encouraged on Gematsu. However, we ask that you follow a simple set of guidelines:

  • Read the full article before commenting.
  • Stay on topic.
  • No drive-by comments, including trolling, baiting, or shit-posting.
  • Know when not to comment. If you do not care about a topic, you do not need to comment.
  • No offensive comments. This includes abusive, threatening, pornographic, misleading, or libelous content / language, as well as general harassment and individual attacks.
  • No port-begging.
  • No console wars.
  • Use spoiler tags when posting spoiler or NSFW (non-nude-only) content. For example: <spoiler>Woe is Leomon.</spoiler> State the subject of the content outside of the spoiler tags.
  • Be respectful towards other commenters. You do not have to agree with each other, but debate politely. If you find that a commenter is not following this simple etiquette, do not carry on the conversation—simply report it.

Gematsu reserves the right to edit or delete any comments without notice. This comment policy is subject to change at any time.