SCE Japan Studio live conference happening today
posted on 09.20.14 at 02:43 AM EST by (@salromano)
Sony to potentially introduce new PS4 and PS Vita title(s).

Japan Studio

Sony Computer Entertainment Japan Studio will host a live conference today at 19:00 JST (3 a.m. PDT / 6 a.m. EDT).

Here is the description for the event:

“An emergency guerilla broadcast from Makuhari Messe! We’ll be covering the PS4 and PS Vita games that are out on the show floor. Don’t miss it!”

You’ll be able to watch it live on Niconico.

[Note from Tom: The original translation was a bit messy due to the general hectic nature of work today. It’s been amended to better reflect the original language. My deepest apologies.]

Save $3 with the coupon code "GEMATSU"
Play-Asia