Muramasa Rebirth fourth DLC dated for west - Gematsu
Muramasa Rebirth fourth DLC dated for west
posted on 08.21.14 at 09:22 PM EST by (@salromano)
"Hell’s Where the Heart Is," apparently.

Muramasa Rebirth

Muramasa Rebirth‘s fourth downloadable content, officially titled “Hell’s Where the Heart Is” in English, will launch on September 2 in North America and September 3 in Europe, Aksys games announced.

Find story and gameplay details below.


When former monk turned playboy Seikichi accidentally proposes to Rajyaki, the daughter of the Lord of Hell, he finds himself literally sucked into an adventure he never dreamed of! Already on a mission to recover the sacred treasures of the Seven Gods of Fortune that she misplaced, Rajyaki stuffs Seikichi in a magical bag and continues her mission – all while being the “bestest” fiancée she can be! Play as the formidable Rajyaki as you explore the Muramasa world, all while falling madly and deeply in love with Seikichi!


  • Three Powerful Forms – Naturally as the daughter of the Lord of Hell, you have some fearsome powers. In child form, Rajyaki is quick and speedy with her ax. As a woman, Rajyaki uses her powerful club to knock enemies out of her way. Finally, in demon form, Rajyaki uses her near infinite powers to destroy any enemy in her path!
  • Test Your Skills – Even after completing the main story, Rajyaki’s adventure continues! Face bosses and enemies from the Muramasa Rebirth storyline and test your skills against the likes of Raijin or the Dragon God!

If you missed it, a trailer and screenshots were released this morning.

Save $3 with the coupon code "GEMATSU"