X019 London

Loading Events

« All Events

X019 London

November 14 - November 16

X019, this year’s edition of the annual Xbox fan event, will run from November 14 to 16 at the Copper Box Arena in Stratford, London.

Attendees will be able to go hands-on with “the biggest and best new games” for Xbox and PC, attend panels hosted by staff from Xbox Game Studio teams, meet and greet developers, and purchase X019-exclusive gear at the on-site Xbox Official Gear Store.

A special episode of Inside Xbox featuring news and announcements will broadcast from the event on November 14 at 12:00 p.m. PT / 3:00 p.m. ET / 8:00 p.m. UK via YouTube and Mixer.

Details

Start:
November 14
End:
November 16
Event Tags:
Website:
https://www.xbox.com/en-US/x019