PlayStation Media Showcase at Paris Games Week 2017 live stream

New game announcements and updates incoming.

PlayStation Media Showcase at Paris Games Week 2017

The pre-show to the PlayStation Media Showcase at Paris Games Week 2017 will begin at 8:00 a.m. PT / 11:00 a.m. ET / 4:00 p.m. CET.

The introductory stream will feature 21 game updates, including seven all-new game announcements for PlayStation 4 and PlayStation VR.

After the hour-long pre-show, the PlayStation Media Showcase will begin at 9:00 a.m. PT / 12:00 p.m. ET / 5:00 p.m. CET and feature “an exclusive look at the next wave of huge PlayStation titles.”

The official PlayStation Twitter account teased late last week, “E3 was only half the story,” suggesting the event will include E3-level announcements.

Watch the live stream below.

Alternative Streams: YouTube [French, Italian, Japanese, LATAM, Portugese], Twitch, Facebook, PlayStation.com, GameSpot [YouTube], IGN [YouTube]

Use the coupon code "GEMATSU" for 5% off.

comment policy

Comment Policy

Comments are welcome and encouraged on Gematsu. However, we ask that you follow a simple set of guidelines:

  • Read the full article before commenting.
  • Stay on topic.
  • No drive-by comments, including trolling, baiting, or shit-posting.
  • Know when not to comment. If you do not care about a topic, you do not need to comment.
  • No offensive comments. This includes abusive, threatening, pornographic, misleading, or libelous content / language, as well as general harassment and individual attacks.
  • No port-begging.
  • No console wars.
  • Use spoiler tags when posting spoiler or NSFW (non-nude-only) content. For example: <spoiler>Woe is Leomon.</spoiler> State the subject of the content outside of the spoiler tags.
  • Be respectful towards other commenters. You do not have to agree with each other, but debate politely. If you find that a commenter is not following this simple etiquette, do not carry on the conversation—simply report it.

Gematsu reserves the right to edit or delete any comments without notice. This comment policy is subject to change at any time.