Final Fantasy XV Active Time Report from TGS 2015 live stream

Look forward to chocobos, fishing, and Lunafreya.

Final Fantasy XV

Square Enix will host its latest Final Fantasy XV Active Time Report broadcast at the Tokyo Game Show in just under 30 minutes.

Director Hajime Tabata is expected to discuss the game’s chocobos, fishing mini-game, and offer more details about central character Lunafreya.

The live stream will be in Japanese, but Square Enix will be live tweeting at the Final Fantasy XV official Twitter account.

Watch the live stream below.

(Broadcast starts at 9:45 p.m. PT / 12:45 a.m. ET / 13:45 Japan time.)

Use the coupon code "GEMATSU" for 5% off.

comment policy

Comment Policy

Comments are welcome and encouraged on Gematsu. However, we ask that you follow a simple set of guidelines:

  • Read the full article before commenting.
  • Stay on topic.
  • No drive-by comments, including trolling, baiting, or shit-posting.
  • Know when not to comment. If you do not care about a topic, you do not need to comment.
  • No offensive comments. This includes abusive, threatening, pornographic, misleading, or libelous content / language, as well as general harassment and individual attacks.
  • No port-begging.
  • No console wars.
  • Use spoiler tags when posting spoiler or NSFW (non-nude-only) content. For example: <spoiler>Woe is Leomon.</spoiler> State the subject of the content outside of the spoiler tags.
  • Be respectful towards other commenters. You do not have to agree with each other, but debate politely. If you find that a commenter is not following this simple etiquette, do not carry on the conversation—simply report it.

Gematsu reserves the right to edit or delete any comments without notice. This comment policy is subject to change at any time.