Shadow Warrior 2 announced
posted on 06.11.15 at 11:57 AM EDT by (@salromano)
Flying Wild Hog sequel due out in 2016.

Shadow Warrior 2

Devolver Digital and Flying Wild Hog have announced Shadow Warrior 2, a sequel to its Shadow Warrior reboot, for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC. It’s due out in 2016.

The sequel marks the return of Lo Wang and his trademark blades, bullets, and sharp tongue. Here’s Devolver Digital’s description:

Shadow Warrior 2 is the stunning evolution of Flying Wild Hog’s offbeat first-person shooter following the further misadventures of former corporate shogun Lo Wang. Now surviving as a reclusive mercenary on the edge of a corrupted world, the formidable warrior must again wield a devastating combination of guns, blades, magic and wit to strike down the demonic legions overwhelming the world. Battle alongside allies online in four-player co-op or go it alone in spectacular procedurally-generated landscapes to complete daring missions and collect powerful new weapons, armor, and arcane relics of legend.

First gameplay will debut live on Twitch at E3 this coming Monday, June 15 at 12:30 p.m. PDT / 3:30 p.m. EDT / 8:30 p.m. BST.

Watch the debut trailer below.

Save $3 with the coupon code "GEMATSU"
Play-Asia