Dissidia Final Fantasy Arcade pre-location test live stream set for tomorrow

Gameplay, character abilities, and more.

Dissidia Final Fantasy Arcade

Square Enix will host a Dissidia Final Fantasy live stream tomorrow just ahead of the arcade fighter’s location testing in Akihabara, Sendai, and Nagoya.

The “Spring Festival Special” broadcast will include gameplay, as well as an overview of the location test characters’ skills and abilities.

You’ll be able to watch it live via YouTube or Niconico tomorrow, April 13, at 20:00 Japan time (4:00 a.m. PT / 7:00 a.m. ET).

Use the coupon code "GEMATSU" for 5% off.

comment policy

Comment Policy

Comments are welcome and encouraged on Gematsu. However, we ask that you follow a simple set of guidelines:

  • Read the full article before commenting.
  • Stay on topic.
  • No drive-by comments, including trolling, baiting, or shit-posting.
  • Know when not to comment. If you do not care about a topic, you do not need to comment.
  • No offensive comments. This includes abusive, threatening, pornographic, misleading, or libelous content / language, as well as general harassment and individual attacks.
  • No port-begging.
  • No console wars.
  • Use spoiler tags when posting spoiler or NSFW (non-nude-only) content. For example: <spoiler>Woe is Leomon.</spoiler> State the subject of the content outside of the spoiler tags.
  • Be respectful towards other commenters. You do not have to agree with each other, but debate politely. If you find that a commenter is not following this simple etiquette, do not carry on the conversation—simply report it.

Gematsu reserves the right to edit or delete any comments without notice. This comment policy is subject to change at any time.