Dragon Quest 30th Anniversary Project Presentation set for January 13
posted on 12.08.15 at 08:46 AM EDT by (@salromano)
More Dragon Quest XI information on the way?

Dragon Quest 30th Anniversary Project Presentation

Square Enix will host a Dragon Quest 30th Anniversary Project Presentation on January 13 at 14:00 JST (1/12 at 9:00 p.m. PT / 12:00 a.m. ET), the company announced. It will be live streamed on Niconico.

The presentation will deliver the latest information on titles due out in Dragon Quest‘s 30th anniversary year of 2016, and feature series creator Yuji Horii and 30th anniversary project supervising producer Ryutaro Ichimura.

Square Enix has the following announced Dragon Quest titles in development:

  • Dragon Quest Builders (PS4, PS3, PS Vita) – January 28
  • Dragon Quets Monsters: Joker 3 (3DS) – March 24
  • Dragon Quest Heroes II (PS4, PS3, PS Vita) – Spring 2016
  • Dragon Quest XI (PS4, 3DS) – Aiming for 2016
Save $3 with the coupon code "GEMATSU"
Play-Asia