New The Order: 1886 footage coming today
posted on 05.23.14 at 09:15 AM EST by (@salromano)
Watch PlayStation's Twitch channel at 4:00 p.m. ET.

The Order: 1886

Sony will debut new gameplay footage of The Order: 1886 via its Twitch channel at 1:00 p.m. PT / 4:00 p.m. ET / 8:00 p.m. GMT, the company teased.

We last saw Ready at Dawn’s new PlayStation 4 IP back in February.

Stay tuned.