New The Order: 1886 trailer due tomorrow
posted on 02.17.14 at 08:15 AM EDT by (@salromano)
New trailer just under 24 hours away.

Sony will debut a new trailer for The Order: 1886 tomorrow, February 18, at 5 a.m. PST / 8:00 a.m. EST / 1:00 p.m. UK time, it confirmed.

The Order: 1886

Also expect the embargo to lift on media previews for the game, meaning we’ll be getting a good amount of new information on the upcoming PlayStation 4 shooter.