First Nintendo Direct of 2014 coming tomorrow

Focused on Wii U and 3DS games due out by the end of spring.

February 12, 2014 / 03:05 PM EDT / (@salromano)

Nintendo Direct

Nintendo will host the first Nintendo Direct broadcast of 2014 tomorrow, February 13, focusing on Wii U and 3DS titles due out by the end of spring, the company announced.

The Direct will be hosted at 2 p.m PST / 5 p.m. EST / 10 p.m. UK time. North American viewers can watch it here, while European viewers can watch it here. The Japanese stream will be available here.

Share and Discuss
Guidelines