VGX three hours long, to host exclusive premieres

Also, one-on-one interviews and in-depth extended demos.

November 15, 2013 / 01:51 PM EDT / (@salromano)

VGX

VGX, the “next generation” of Spike TV’s Video Game Awards, will be a three-hour “gaming experience,” and “break news worldwide” with “world-premiere game trailers, in-depth extended demos of the next-generation of games, and interactive one-on-one interviews and panels all in an intimate studio setting,” the show’s official website reveals.

The show will be live streamed across several devices, including Xbox One, Xbox 360, PlayStation 3, Twitch, iOS, Android, and available globally on VGXLive.com, Hulu, Yahoo Screen, the Yahoo Screen app, and Viacom properties Spike.com, ComedyCentral.com, MTV.com, MTV2.com, BET.com, and of course, GameTrailers.com.

VGX will begin on December 7 at 6 p.m. Eastern / 3 p.m. Pacific and run through 9 p.m. Eastern / 6 p.m. Pacific.

Share and Discuss
Guidelines