Pokemon Direct set for tomorrow
posted on 09.03.13 at 10:56 AM EST by (@salromano)
Latest Pokemon X and Y news incoming.

Nintendo will host a Pokemon X and Y-focused Nintendo Direct tomorrow, September 4, at 4 a.m. PDT / 7 a.m EDT / 1 p.m CEST / 8 p.m. Japan time.

The broadcast will be live streamed at the following links:

  • SuperLuigi

    Cool. I hope we get pokken fighters announced even though this is about x and y.

  • Anime10121

    Cant wait, so far what I’ve seen of X/Y has me hype :D

    Pokemon Black/White brought me back into Pikachu’s tiny clutches (after having not been a fan since Gold/Silver), lets see if X/Y shall solidify its grip on me :D

  • shogunknight

    2ds and 3ds pokemon bundles incoming. Nintendos money making game is at hand. Prepare to be amazed

    • artemisthemp

      Pokemon 3DS coming to EU = Must own.

    • Willgaea

      I can’t be amazed at the good numbers from a pokemon game. That’s like saying the sun hot, or the ocean is wet.

  • ギャビン


    • shafiq95

      People thumbing this down.WHY!?

      • Willgaea

        Are they all called LL’s?

  • Zackasaur

    Cool. c:

  • Willgaea

    4am!? I’m not seeing that live.

  • Willgaea

    My Gf wants a 2ds pokemon bundle for 160usd. I’d want that too.

    • Karysonson

      Really? A 2ds?

      • Willgaea

        We have kids that have literally broken every hinge of every handheld we have ever owned. (sp, ds x 3, ds lite x 2)

        • Karysonson

          Ahh, that makes sense