The Wonderful 101 Nintendo Direct set for August 9
posted on 08.07.13 at 11:02 AM EDT by (@salromano)
Information broadcast just ahead of release.

The Wonderful 101

Nintendo will host a Nintendo Direct broadcast focused on Platinum Games’ upcoming Wii U release The Wonderful 101 this Friday, August 9 at 7 a.m. PT / 10 a.m. ET / 5 p.m. CEST. The game will be available in North America on September 15 and in Europe on August 23.

Play-Asia
  • kuusou yume

    This was one of the games I was really interested in. I tried it out during that Wii U your they had. It was pretty fun.

  • Sevyne

    I’ll finally have a Wii U game to play! This one looks really fun, but that’s to be expected from Platinum Games.

  • SuperLuigi

    Wonderful 101, Rayman, and Scribblenauts is gonna be awesome next month!