Battlefield 4 screenshots

"Angry Sea" and "Siege of Shangai."

July 3, 2013 / 08:00 PM EDT / (@salromano)

Electronic Arts and DICE have released two new screenshots of Battlefield 4.

The first image shows the single-player mission “Angry Sea,” first showcased at E3 last month. The second is from the massive multiplayer map “Siege of Shangai,” also first shown at last month’s event.

Battlefield 4 is coming to PlayStation 3, Xbox 360, and PC on October 29, and to PlayStation 4 and Xbox One at launch.

View the screenshots at the gallery.

Share and Discuss