E3 Nintendo Direct coming June 11
posted on 05.23.13 at 11:20 AM EDT by (@salromano)
Expect Super Smash Bros., Mario, and more.

Nintendo will host its E3 Nintendo Direct on June 11 at 7 a.m. PT / 10 a.m. ET / 3 p.m. UK time / 11 p.m. Japan time, the company has announced.

The segment will “provide updates about future Wii U games,” Nintendo said.

The company previously announced it will show a new 3D Mario, Super Smash Bros., and Mario Kart for Wii U at E3.

The Direct will be accessible through the links below: