Nintendo to host Pokemon Direct tomorrow
posted on 01.07.13 at 09:20 AM EST by (@salromano)
Stay tuned for the big Pokemon news.

Nintendo CEO Satoru Iwata will share the company’s big Pokemon news during a simultaneous worldwide “Pokemon Direct” broadcast tomorrow.

The 10-minute broadcast will begin tomorrow in Japan at 20:00 local time, in Europe at 11 a.m. UK time, and in North America at 6 a.m. EST / 3 a.m. PST.

Stay tuned.

  • Azure

    Pokemon BW3D or Pokemon Ruby 2 & Sapphire 2

    also I heard there will be a new eevee evolution..

    • FlameEmperor

      That better be a Dragon type evolution (/o.o)/

  • http://www.facebook.com/JaeWhy SasuleUchiha

    Pokemon gen 6 please.

    • FlameEmperor

      Too soon x.x Black and White 2 just got released a little while ago.

      • http://twitter.com/GODDUKEMONEXA GODDUKEMONEXA

        pokemon b2 and w2 will be the GRAY VERSIONS and black ad white was released in 2010 so is the perfect time for 6th gen

        • FlameEmperor

          Yes pokemon black and white 1 o.O Pokemon BW2 was released recently so I doubt even GameFreak would rush gen 6 out so soon. But we’ll find out in a few more hours.

  • http://www.facebook.com/wtfits.gardner Cat Flames

    This better be good.. so far every single Nintendo direct have been total let downs. I hope this one changes that… this better be good nintendo.

  • PrinceHeir

    Pokemon Gray!

  • http://twitter.com/RaiuLyn Raiu

    I wouldn’t be surprised if Nintendo announces a new pokemon “Stadium” title for the WiiU…

  • http://www.facebook.com/wtfits.gardner Cat Flames