Nintendo Direct set for U.S. and Europe tomorrow [Update]
posted on 12.04.12 at 11:34 AM EST by (@admeady)
Nintendo to share new 3DS and Wii U information.

Nintendo has announced it will air Nintendo Direct broadcasts focused on 3DS and Wii U in North America and Europe tomorrow.

The U.S. Nintendo Direct, which will be streamed here, will air at 9 a.m. Pacific / 12 p.m. Eastern time. The European Nintendo Direct, streamed here, will be aired at 5 p.m. UK time.

Stay tuned.

Update 7:40 p.m.: Japan will also have a Nintendo Direct. It will go live here at 20:00 Japan time / 6 a.m. Eastern / 3 a.m. Pacific.

  • http://www.facebook.com/wtfits.gardner Cat Flames

    AWESOME! thanks for the heads up.

  • Heistt

    Localizations, please.

  • KingOptimusOrigins111

    Not expecting much, probably some updates on certain titles.

  • Rezar

    I bet Nintendo TVii will be one thing they have info on.

  • FaithlessMr

    Thanks for sharing, Adam.

    Looking forward to it, even though I really don’t expect anything new to be announced.

  • http://www.facebook.com/wtfits.gardner Cat Flames

    I hope the one latter today wont be a letdown the japanese one could have been better.