Hatsune Miku Project Diva F new tracks confirmed
posted on 06.19.12 at 06:54 PM EDT by (@salromano)
Haihahaini, Time Machine, Dye, and more.

Famitsu this week confirmed eight new tracks for Hatsune Miku Project Diva f, due for PlayStation Vita late August in Japan.

The songs are:

  • “Dye”
  • “Fire◎Flower”
  • “Freely Tomorrow”
  • “Haihahaini”
  • “Nostalogic”
  • “Odds & Ends”
  • “Time Machine”
  • “Weekender Girl”

Thanks, Tale Tale Source.

Save $3 with the coupon code "GEMATSU"
  • Skelter

    excellent…….if these new tracks can make me forget about “Moon!” then I’m all ears