Reminder: CD Projekt RED’s summer conference begins in one hour
posted on 05.30.12 at 12:00 PM EDT by (@salromano)
Watch for The Witcher dev's second triple-A RPG.

CD Projekt RED will live stream its summer conference today at 10 a.m. PST / 1 p.m. EST / 5 p.m. GMT.

The Witcher developer will announce its “second triple-A RPG,” which features guns and is set in an all-new atmosphere.

You can stream the conference live on Facebook or at TheWitcher.com.

  • chinglee

    Thank’s for the reminder!

    I’ll be watching this :)

  • Zero

    Thanks Sal.

    Loading up the site in advance right now.

  • yencid

    ready for a cyberpunk game yo.